GENERAL CONDITIONS - DISTANCE SALE

 

 

1. General provisions

 

These general conditions define, without prejudice to the application of special conditions, the respective obligations of Tanali SRL - Lovely Taacha, represented by Nathalie Van de Vyver - van Eeckhoudt in her capacity as partner, on the occasion of all its services. , whose registered office is located at Avenue de la Raquette 18, 1150 Brussels, e-mail: hello@lovelytaacha.be - GSM: +32 477 47 15 50 referenced at the Banque Carrefour des Entreprises under the company number 0835.939. 664, hereinafter referred to as the "seller", and any professional buyer or any consumer wishing to make a purchase via the seller's website, hereinafter referred to as the "buyer".

 

The buyer expressly acknowledges having had access to, having read, understood and accepted them without reservation, it being understood that any order for a product via our website implies consultation and express acceptance of the general conditions. of sale. These general conditions of sale can be saved or printed by the customer.

 

The provisions which are not expressly derogated from continue to apply. Only derogations that are the subject of an express written agreement may modify the application of these general conditions. It is agreed that the specific provisions expressly accepted take precedence over the general ones, in the event of discrepancy. In addition, it is expressly agreed that in case of conflict between the general conditions of the customer and those of Lovely Taacha, only the latter will prevail.

 

The seller reserves the right to be able to modify its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

 

We hear by :

 

Buyer: any natural person having reached the age of majority and having full legal capacity or, failing this, the legal representative of this person. In the latter case, the legal representative is required to comply with these general conditions.

Consumer: any natural person who acquires or uses for purposes excluding any professional or commercial nature of products placed on the market.

 

2. Characteristics of the goods and services offered

 

The products and services offered are those which appear in the catalog published on the seller's website, within the limits of available stocks.

 

Each product is accompanied by a description drawn up by the seller on the basis of the description provided by the supplier.

 

The photographs in the catalog are provided for informational purposes only and represent a faithful image but are not of a contractual nature insofar as they cannot ensure perfect similarity with the physical products.

 

 

3. Order

 

The buyer, who wishes to buy a product or a service, must:

  • Being older than 18

  • Complete the identification form or give his customer number if he has one;

  • Complete the online order form giving all the references of the products or services chosen;

  • Validate your order after checking it;

  • Acknowledge having read these general conditions and have accepted them;

  • Make the payment under the conditions provided;

  • Confirm your order and payment.

 

The sale is deemed to be perfect upon confirmation of the order by the seller.

No shipment of goods will be made without confirmation of the order and receipt of full payment thereof.

 

Products and services are offered while stocks last. In case of unavailability of an item, the seller will inform the buyer by email as soon as possible. The latter will have the possibility of choosing between waiting (in the event of temporary unavailability) or canceling the order of unavailable items free of charge.

 

4. Duration

 

These conditions apply throughout the duration of the order, our services as well as the delivery of goods as well as to all relations between the buyer and the seller.

 

 

5. Delivery - transport

 

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form which can only be in the geographical area mentioned in article 8 of these general conditions. Delivery to a post office box or to an address marked "postal sector" will not be accepted.

 

In the event of absence during delivery to the address communicated by the buyer, the latter can contact the seller within 48 hours in order to agree on another delivery date. Failing this or if the buyer omits or refuses to take delivery of the goods ordered, the seller reserves the right to demand the execution of the contract or to consider, after prior notice, it as being automatically terminated. to the wrongs of the buyer. In the latter case, the seller will retain an amount equivalent to 30% of the sale price as compensation.

 

In the event of sale to a consumer, the goods are transported at the risk of the seller until delivery of the goods to the delivery address specified by the buyer. From that moment on, the buyer alone assumes the risks. In the event that the delivered goods are damaged, the buyer is obliged to refuse the goods or to accept them subject to a written reservation on the carrier's delivery note, to be completed together by the customer and the carrier. Any complaint relating to the goods delivered must be received by the seller within 5 days of the date of receipt. The complaint must be sent exclusively by registered letter to the head office: Avenue de la Raquette, 18, 1150 Brussels, and be accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice and the delivery slip completed with the written reservation mentioned above. After this period, no subsequent claim for apparent defects will be taken into consideration.

 

In the event of sale to a professional, transport is at the buyer's risk.

 

The delivery times communicated by the seller are strictly indicative in the absence of a written agreement to the contrary.

The classic deadlines are:

  • 15 working days from receipt of payment depending on available stocks for items such as bath, table and household linen;

  • 30 working days from receipt of payment depending on available stocks for isothermal lunch bags, cool isothermal bags, tote bags, travel tote bags, duffel bags, travel duffel bags as well as any other fashion accessory and sets made to measure table cloths and tablecloths.

 

In the event of a delay in delivery, if it is at least fifteen working days and only as part of a non-personalized order (item regularly in stock), the buyer may renounce his purchase without compensation, for neither of the two parties, provided that he notifies the seller by e-mail within 3 days of the seller's notification of the delay in delivery. The buyer will then be reimbursed by bank transfer to his bank account for the total amount of his order including transport costs (if incurred during the order) within 15 working days. The parties will then be fully released from their respective obligations.

 

In all cases, the following circumstances release the seller from his obligations in terms of time:

1 - Cases of force majeure (including, in particular, strikes, technical incidents, supplier delay and labor shortage);

2 - If the payment conditions are not respected;

3 - If changes are decided by the customer after the order;

4 - If the customer does not provide us with the desired information within the specified period.

 

6. Tariffs

 

The prices of the products and services displayed on the site are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other applicable taxes).

 

The prices indicated do not include transport costs, these being the subject of a separate item when ordering.

 

The seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. However, the prices applicable to the order are those in effect at the time of confirmation thereof.

 

The seller reserves the right to pass on to his prices the changes in the rate of VAT which would occur before the delivery date.

 

7. Payment terms

 

Payment is made by credit card, Visa or Mastercard.

 

The items ordered remain the exclusive property of the seller until full payment of the order by the buyer.

 

 

8. Geographical areas

 

The online sale of the products and services presented on the seller's site is reserved for buyers residing in Belgium, France, Luxembourg and the Netherlands and for deliveries required in this geographical area.

 

 

9. Right of withdrawal

 

In accordance with the law, the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he renounces his purchase, without penalty and without giving any reason, within 14 clear days from the day after the day of delivery of the goods or of the conclusion of the service contract. This right of cancellation does not belong to the professional buyer.

 

The consumer buyer can also complete the process by sending us back the following form: https://economie.fgov.be/sites/default/files/Files/Forms/Formulaire-de-retractation.pdf

 

The consumer is informed that he cannot make use of his right of withdrawal in the following cases (article VI.53 of the Code of economic law):

 

  • Supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized;

  • Supply of goods liable to deteriorate or expire rapidly;

  • Supply of sealed goods which cannot be returned for reasons of health protection or hygiene and which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery;

  • Supply of digital content not supplied on a tangible medium if the performance has started with the express prior consent of the consumer, who has also acknowledged that he will thus lose his right of withdrawal

 

Within this period, the consumer must notify his decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous declaration either by email to the following address: hello@lovelytaacha.be or by mail to the address of our head office as mentioned. above. In the event of withdrawal, the seller will reimburse all payments received from the buyer, including delivery costs but not return and without undue delay.

 

Return costs are the responsibility of the buyer and the goods travel at his own risk.

 

The good must be returned in its original packaging, accompanied by all its accessories, the user manual and must not have been the subject of any degradation other than that resulting from the handling necessary to establish its nature, characteristics. and proper functioning.

 

The seller reserves the right to make only a partial refund if it turns out that the returned item has been damaged or is incomplete.

 

 

10. Legal warranty

 

The buyer acting for private purposes benefits from the legal rights under the law of September 1, 2004 relating to the protection of consumers in the event of the sale of consumer goods.

 

In accordance with article 1649quater §2 of the Civil Code, the consumer is required to inform the seller of the existence of a lack of conformity within two months from the day on which the consumer noticed the defect.

 

For second-hand goods, the warranty period is one year from the date of delivery of the goods.

 

This warranty only covers any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery of the goods. Defects or damage due to misuse, such as water damage, oxidation, drop or shock, neglect and wear and tear, are not covered by the warranty. Likewise, repairs carried out by technicians not approved by our services will void the warranty.

 

The invoice or the delivery slip acts as a guarantee and must be kept by the consumer and produced as an original.

 

The professional buyer benefits from the manufacturer's warranty.

 

11. After-sales service

 

The Tanali SPRL - Lovely Taacha After-Sales Service is responsible for repairing wear and tear on your items, as well as repairs occurring within the framework of the implementation of the Tanali SPRL - Lovely Taacha Guarantee.

 

To contact our After-Sales Service, we invite you to contact us preferably by e-mail hello@lovelytaacha.be .

 

Your article will be forwarded to our workshops who will make the appropriate decision:

* In the event of a manufacturing defect noted and validated by our workshops, we repair your item free of charge or replace it with a new item of equivalent value.

* For used items, the repair will be chargeable. An estimate will be offered to you if the damage observed results from your own doing or that of a third party.

* Your item will not be repaired if it is too worn. It will then be returned to you as is.

 

12. Refund

 

The refund will be made no later than 14 working days following the date of receipt of the goods subject to the withdrawal request or following the date of receipt of proof of the return of said goods. The refund will be made to the account through which the order was paid.

 

13. Responsibilities

 

The seller, in the online sales process, is only bound by an obligation of means. It cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network and online payment such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

 

The data on the site are communicated in good faith. The links offered to the sites of manufacturers and / or partners are given for information only and have no contractual value. The seller cannot be held responsible for information from these sites.

 

The buyer is responsible for the choice and use of the product delivered by the seller. He certifies that he is 18 years old when ordering. The seller declines all responsibility in the event of inaccuracy of the information communicated to him by the buyer.

 

14. Intellectual property

 

All the elements of this site as well as its texts, drawings, photos, illustrations, possible films, data, databases, software, domain names, logos and any other element which appear there remain the exclusive intellectual property of the seller. Any copying, adaptation, translation, arrangement and / or modification, in whole or in part, in any form and by any means whatsoever - electronic, mechanical or otherwise - is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of Lovely Taacha. Any breach of this clause may result in civil, commercial and / or criminal proceedings.

 

 

15. Salvation clause

 

The invalidity, non-applicability or illegality of one of the clauses provided for in one of the contracts agreed between the parties (specific and general conditions or other agreements), does not entail the invalidity or nullity of the other provisions. to the contract. All the clauses remain fully valid.

 

16. Litigation

 

Except for payment proceedings, the parties undertake to attempt to resolve by mediation or conciliation any dispute relating to the validity, interpretation or execution of this agreement.

This will begin no later than the 15th clear day following the request for mediation or conciliation notified by one of the parties to the other party. Unless the parties expressly agree to the contrary, the duration of the mediation or conciliation may not exceed 30 clear days. Once this deadline has passed, the parties will again be free to bring their dispute before the courts and tribunals.

 

The buyer acting for private purposes has the possibility in the event of a dispute to lodge a request with the Mediation Service for Consumers. Information on alternative dispute resolution methods can be obtained via the link http://www.mediationconsommateur.be/fr .

 

However, we reserve the right to submit any possible dispute exclusively to the courts. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the head office of the seller are competent, unless legally binding provisions to the contrary.

 

The applicable law is Belgian law, in the French language. The competent courts are the courts of Brussels.

 

The parties accept electronic means of proof as part of their relations.

CONDITIONS GENERALES – VENTE A DISTANCE

 

 

  1. Dispositions générales 

 

Les présentes conditions générales définissent, sans préjudice de l'application de conditions particulières, les obligations respectives de Tanali SRL - Lovely Taacha, représentée par Nathalie Van de Vyver – van Eeckhoudt en sa qualité d’associée, à l’occasion de toutes ses prestations, dont le siège social est situé sis Avenue de la Raquette 18, 1150 Bruxelles, référencé à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro d’entreprise 0835.939.664, dénommé ci-après le « vendeur », et de tout acheteur professionnel ou tout consommateur souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet du vendeur, dénommé ci-après l’ « acheteur ».

 

En cochant la case d’acceptation des conditions générales au moment de sa commande, l’acheteur reconnaît expressément avoir eu accès aux présentes, en avoir pris connaissance, les avoir comprises et les avoir acceptées sans réserve, étant entendu que toute commande d’un produit via notre site Internet suppose la consultation et l’acceptation expresse des conditions générales de vente. Les présentes conditions générales de vente peuvent être sauvegardées ou imprimée par le client.

 

Les dispositions auxquelles il n'est pas dérogé expressément restent d'application. Seules les dérogations faisant l’objet d’un accord écrit exprès peuvent modifier l’application des présentes conditions générales. Il est convenu que les dispositions particulières acceptées expressément priment sur les générales, en cas de discordance. Par ailleurs, il est expressément convenu qu’en cas de contrariété entre les conditions générales du client et celles de Lovely Taacha, seules ces dernières prévaudront.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

On entend par :

 

Acheteur : toute personne physique ayant atteint la majorité et ayant la pleine capacité juridique ou, à défaut, le représentant légal de cette personne. Dans ce dernier cas, le représentant légal est tenu au respect des présentes conditions générales.

Consommateur : toute personne physique qui acquiert ou utilise à des fins excluant tout caractère professionnel ou commercial des produits mis sur le marché.

 

  1. Caractéristiques des biens et services proposés

 

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site du vendeur, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

 

Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par le vendeur sur base du descriptif transmis par le fournisseur.

 

Les photographies du catalogue sont fournies à titre strictement informatif et revêtent une image fidèle mais n’ont pas un caractère contractuel dans la mesure où elles ne peuvent assurer une parfaite similitude avec les produits physiques.

 

 

  1. Commande

 

L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :

  • Avoir plus de 18 ans

  • Remplir la fiche d’identification ou donner son numéro de client s’il en a un ;

  • Remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits ou services choisis ;

  • Valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée ;

  • Reconnaître avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et les avoir acceptées ;

  • Effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues ;

  • Confirmer sa commande et son règlement.

 

La vente est réputée parfaite lors de la confirmation de commande par le vendeur.

Aucun envoi de marchandise ne sera effectué sans confirmation de commande et réception du paiement intégral de celle-ci.

 

Les produits et services sont offerts dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, le vendeur en informera l’acheteur par mail dans les plus brefs délais.  Celui-ci aura la possibilité de choisir entre patienter (en cas d’indisponibilité temporaire) ou annuler sans frais la commande des articles indisponibles.

 

  1. Durée

 

Les présentes conditions s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de la commande, de nos services ainsi que de la livraison des biens ainsi qu’à toutes relations entre l’acheteur et le vendeur.

 

 

  1. Livraison - transport

 

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique mentionnée à l’article 8 des présentes conditions générales. La livraison à une boite postale ou à une adresse portant la mention « secteur postal » ne sera pas acceptée.

 

En cas d'absence lors de la livraison à l’adresse communiquée par l’acheteur, celui-ci peut prendre contact avec le vendeur endéans les 48h afin de convenir d’une autre date de livraison.  A défaut ou si l'acheteur omet ou refuse de prendre livraison des marchandises commandées, le vendeur se réserve le droit d'exiger l'exécution du contrat ou de considérer, après mise en demeure préalable, celui-ci comme étant résilié de plein droit aux torts de l’acheteur.  Dans ce dernier cas, le vendeur conservera un montant équivalent à 30% du prix de vente à titre d’indemnité.

 

En cas de vente à un consommateur, la marchandise est transportée aux risques du vendeur jusqu’à la livraison de la marchandise à l’adresse de livraison précisée par l’acheteur.

 

En cas de vente à un professionnel, le transport se fait aux risques de l’acheteur.

 

Les délais classiques sont de :

  • 15 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du paiement en fonction des stocks disponibles pour les articles comme le linge de bain, le linge de table et le linge de maison ;

  • 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du paiement en fonction des stocks disponibles pour les lunch bags isothermes, les cool bags isothermes, les cabas, les cabas travel, les sacs polochons, les sacs polochons travel ainsi que tout autre accessoire de mode et nappes sur mesure.

 

En cas de retard dans la livraison, si celui-ci est d’au minimum quinze jours ouvrables et uniquement dans le cadre d’une commande non personnalisée (article régulièrement de stock) , l'acheteur pourra renoncer à son achat sans indemnité, pour aucune des deux parties, pour autant qu’il en avertisse le vendeur par e-mail dans les 3 jours qui suivent la notification du retard de livraison par le vendeur. L'acheteur sera alors remboursé par virement bancaire sur son compte bancaire du montant total de sa commande y compris les frais de transport (si engagés lors de la commande) endéans les 15 jours ouvrables.  Les parties seront alors libérées intégralement de leurs obligations respectives.

 

Dans tous les cas, les circonstances suivantes libèrent le vendeur de ses obligations en matière de délai :

1 - Les cas de force majeure (en ce compris, notamment, les incidents d'ordre technique, retard du fournisseur et pénurie de main-d’œuvre) ;

2 - Si les conditions de paiement ne sont pas respectées ;

3 - Si des changements sont décidés par le client après la commande ;

4 - Si le client ne nous fournit pas des informations souhaitées endéans le délai spécifié.

 

  1. Tarifs

 

Les prix des produits et services affichés sur le site sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables).

 

Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de transport, ceux-ci faisant l’objet d’un poste séparé lors de la commande.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Néanmoins, les prix applicables à la commande sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la confirmation de celle-ci.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de répercuter sur ses prix les modifications du taux de la T.V.A. qui interviendraient avant la date de livraison.

 

  1. Modalités de paiement

 

Le paiement s’effectue par carte bancaire, Visa ou Mastercard.

 

Les articles commandés restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur jusqu’au paiement intégral de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

 

  1. Zones géographiques

 

Nous ne procédons à la livraison que dans les pays suivants : Belgique, France, Luxembourg et Pays-Bas.

 

 

  1. Droit de rétractation

 

Conformément à la loi, le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu’il renonce à son achat, sans pénalité et sans indication de motif, dans les 14 jours francs à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison du bien ou de la conclusion du contrat de service. Une fois sa volonté exprimée, il dispose d’un nouveau délai de 14 jours pour renvoyer le bien. Ce droit de renonciation n’appartient pas à l’acheteur professionnel.

 

L’acheteur consommateur peut également réaliser la démarche en nous renvoyant le formulaire suivant : https://economie.fgov.be/sites/default/files/Files/Forms/Formulaire-de-retractation.pdf

 

Le consommateur est informé qu’il ne peut faire usage de son droit de rétractation dans les cas suivants (art.VI.53 du Code de droit économique) :

 

  • Fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés ;

  • Fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement ;

  • Fourniture de biens scellés ne pouvant être renvoyés pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène et qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison ;

  • Fourniture d'un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel si l'exécution a commencé avec l'accord préalable exprès du consommateur, lequel a également reconnu qu'il perdra ainsi son droit de rétractation

 

Endéans ce délai, le consommateur doit notifier sa décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté soit par email à l’adresse suivante : hello@lovelytaacha.be soit par courrier à l’adresse de notre siège social telle que mentionnée ci-dessus. En cas de rétractation, le vendeur remboursera tous les paiements reçus de l’acheteur, en ce compris les frais de livraison mais pas de renvoi et ce sans retard excessif.

 

Les frais de renvoi sont à charge de l’acheteur et les biens voyagent à ses risques et périls.

 

Nous vous demandons si possible de renvoyer le bien dans son emballage d’origine, accompagné de tous ses accessoires, du manuel d’utilisation. La loi prévoit que votre responsabilité pourra être engagée en cas de dépréciation des biens résultant de manipulations des biens autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ces biens.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de ne procéder qu’à un remboursement partiel s’il s’avère que le bien retourné a été endommagé ou est incomplet.

 

 

  1. Garantie légale

 

L’acheteur agissant à des fins privées bénéficie des droits légaux au titre de la loi du 1er septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en cas de vente de biens de consommation.

 

Conformément à l’article 1649quater §2 du Code civil, le consommateur est tenu d’informer le vendeur de l’existence d’un défaut de conformité dans un délai de deux mois à compter du jour où le consommateur a constaté le défaut.

 

Pour les biens d’occasion, le délai de garantie est d’un an à dater de la délivrance du bien.

 

Cette garantie ne couvre que les défauts de conformité existant au moment de la livraison des biens. Des défauts ou des dégâts dus à une mauvaise utilisation, tels que dégâts d’eau, oxydation, chute ou choc, négligence et usure, ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. De même, des réparations effectuées par des techniciens non agréés par nos services, donneront lieu à l'annulation de la garantie.

 

La facture ou le bon de livraison fait office de titre de garantie et doit être conservé par le consommateur et produit en original.

 

L’acheteur professionnel bénéficie de la garantie du fabricant.

 

  1. Service après-vente

 

Le Service Après-Vente Tanali SPRL – Lovely Taacha est chargé de procéder aux réparations d’usure de vos articles, ainsi qu’aux réparations intervenant dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre de la Garantie Tanali SPRL – Lovely Taacha.

 

Pour contacter notre Service Après-Vente, nous vous invitons à nous contacter de préférence par message électronique hello@lovelytaacha.be .

 

Votre article sera transmis à nos ateliers qui prendront la décision appropriée :

*  En cas de défaut de fabrication constaté et validé par nos ateliers, nous réparons gratuitement votre article ou le remplaçons par un article neuf d’une valeur équivalente.

*  Pour les articles usagés, la réparation sera payante. Un devis vous sera proposé si le dommage constaté résulte de votre propre fait ou de celui d’un tiers.

*  Votre article ne sera pas réparé s’il est trop usagé. Il vous sera alors restitué en l’état.

 

  1. Remboursement

 

Le remboursement sera effectué au plus tard dans les 14 jours ouvrables suivant la date de la réception des biens objet de la demande de rétractation ou suivant la date de la réception de la preuve du renvoi desdits biens. Le remboursement s’effectuera sur le compte via lequel la commande a été payée.

 

  1. Responsabilités

 

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyen. Sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet et du paiement en ligne tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

 

Les données reprises sur le site sont communiquées de bonne foi. Les liens proposés vers les sites des fabricants et/ou des partenaires sont donnés à titre informatif et n’ont pas valeur contractuelle. Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des informations provenant de ces sites.

 

L’acheteur est responsable du choix et de l’utilisation du produit livré par le vendeur.  Il certifie être âgé de 18 ans accomplis lors de la commande.  Le vendeur décline toute responsabilité en cas d’inexactitude des informations communiquées à lui par l’acheteur.

 

  1. Propriété intellectuelle

 

Tous les éléments du présent site ainsi que ses textes, dessins, photos, illustrations, films éventuels, données, bases de données, logiciels, noms de domaines, logos et tout autre élément qui y figurent restent la propriété intellectuelle exclusive du vendeur. Toute copie, adaptation, traduction, arrangement et/ou modification, en tout ou en partie, sous quelque forme et avec quelque moyen que ce soit - électronique, mécanique ou autre - sont strictement interdits, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Lovely Taacha. Toute infraction à la présente clause peut entraîner des poursuites civiles, commerciales et/ou pénales.

 

 

  1. Clause salvatrice

 

L’invalidité, la non-applicabilité ou l'illégalité d'une des clauses prévues dans l’un des contrats convenus entre parties (conditions spécifiques et générales ou autres conventions), n’entraîne aucunement l’invalidité ou la nullité des autres dispositions au contrat. L’ensemble des clauses reste intégralement valable.

 

  1. Litiges

 

Sauf poursuites en paiement, les parties s’engagent à tenter de résoudre par voie de médiation ou de conciliation tout litige relatif à la validité, à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution de la présente convention.

Celle-ci débutera au plus tard le 15ème jour franc qui suit la demande de médiation ou de conciliation notifiée par l’une des parties à l’autre partie. Sauf accord exprès des parties en sens contraire, la durée de la médiation ou de la conciliation ne peut excéder 30 jours francs. Une fois passé ce délai, les parties seront à nouveau libres d’introduire leur litige devant les cours et tribunaux.

 

L’acheteur agissant à des fins privées a la possibilité en cas de litige d’introduire une demande auprès du Service de Médiation pour les Consommateurs. Des informations sur les modes alternatifs de règlement des litiges peuvent être obtenues via le lien http://www.mediationconsommateur.be/fr.

 

Nous nous réservons néanmoins le droit de soumettre tout litige éventuel exclusivement aux tribunaux. En cas de litige, les tribunaux du siège social du vendeur sont compétents, sauf dispositions légales contraignantes en sens contraire.

 

Le droit applicable est le droit belge, en langue française. Les Tribunaux compétents

 

Les parties acceptent, dans le cadre de leurs relations, les moyens de preuve électroniques.